What is the story about?
It’s
hump day. How’s your week going out there in ManiaLand? Tell us about it below.
Or chat about this stuff I find interesting:
MMA ADJACENT
Does anyone go to these shows? Are they fun or is one prop/joke spot after the next boring after a while?
Don’t ask me how to pronounce it by ssireum seems pretty cool.
TOTALLY OFF TOPIC
This was entertaining.
Give me your Peaky Blinder thoughts. Trying to figure out if I should actually sit down and watch it.
GAME TIME
I think we’ve got some baseball fans in here.
IN CASE YOU MISSED IT
- Why Max?: Holloway calls out McGregor… snore — FULL STORY
- Bones to BKFC: Never gonna fight there, though — FULL STORY
- Slap Happy: Dana got some good news — FULL STORY
Enjoy!









