Facebook Messenger Deactivation Requires Prior Facebook Account Deactivation
Rapid Read

Facebook Messenger Deactivation Requires Prior Facebook Account Deactivation

What's Happening? To deactivate Facebook Messenger, users must first deactivate their main Facebook account. This process is available through the Messenger app on both iPhone and Android devices. Users need to navigate to the 'Accounts Center' within the app's settings, then select 'Personal detail
US Midterms — The next chapter is up for a vote. Your state's races, voting & news. Read more.
AI Generated
This may include content generated using AI tools. Glance teams are making active and commercially reasonable efforts to moderate all AI generated content. Glance moderation processes are improving however our processes are carried out on a best-effort basis and may not be exhaustive in nature. Glance encourage our users to consume the content judiciously and rely on their own research for accuracy of facts. Glance maintains that all AI generated content here is for entertainment purposes only.